Ansprechpartner

Sachgebiet
Name
 Durchwahl
 Zimmer
 E-mail
Organisation,
Finanzplanung
Satzungen,
Rechtsfragen

 
 
Werkleiter Manfred Kauer
 92
 2/210
 kauerm@winnweiler-vg.de
Katrin Danner
81
2/212
 dannerk@winnweiler-vg.de
Ina Laux
 83
 2/211
 lauxi@winnweiler-vg.de





Technische Ver-
waltung
Manuela Spreng
97
2/206
sprengm@winnweiler-vg.de






Rechnungswesen,
Buchhaltung

 
 
 
Anke  Kirsch
 82
 2/209
 kirscha@winnweiler-vg.de
Elke Dietz
 86
 2/208
 dietze@winnweiler-vg.de
Ute Mähn
 91
 2/214
 maehnu@winnweiler-vg.de
Nadine Klinge
       89
   2/207
 klingen@winnweiler-vg.de
 
 
 
 
 

Beiträge und
Gebühren,
Schwimmbad
(Verwaltung)
 


Jutta Neißer
 85
 2/213
 neisserj@winnweiler-vg.de
Peter Schneller
 84
 2/215
 schnellerp@winnweiler-vg.de
Kontakt

Verbandsgemeindewerke Winnweiler


Jakobstraße 29, Gebäude 2
67722 Winnweiler

e-mail: info@winnweiler-vg.de

Tel:  06302/602 - 0
Fax:  06302/602-88


Impressum

Bereitschaftsdienste
Wasserwerk: 0171 - 73 72 712
Kanalwerk:    0171 - 72 25 103
Öffnungszeiten der Verwaltung

Montag - Mittwoch:
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr

Freitag
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr